Disoriented

It’s been a long time since I felt this bewildered. It feels like I’m standing in the middle of a maze and I don’t know which way is the right way out. I don’t know what to do right now. I started 3 different blog post about 3 different events that happened and I can’t complete them for some reason. I can’t get the events out my head and onto the blank page. I tried to take a class on Skillshare but I couldn’t focus on that either. I should probably stop trying so hard.

But I feel like I need to do something. Something productive. Something towards my goals. Something important. I just don’t know what. Maybe I should start making a schedule again. Or maybe I just need to take a day off. But I don’t think I deserve a day off since I’m already neglecting my blog since my family is here and even before they got here. I don’t want to blame them being here but since they came it feels like I’ve been doing something all day every day.

Maybe I just need some time alone. I think that’s exactly what I need. But I can’t. Someone is always home. And I’m so used to be here alone. I don’t know what to do with myself.

I don’t know how long I can take this.

Leave a Reply

